Worldwide Representatives of The Iranian Patriotic Army

List of Representative Officers of The Iranian Patriotic Army worldwide:

Headquater in Northern Ireland
S.A.S. Gen. Pilot Mr. Reza Sarbazevatan

In Emergency needs SMS: 0044 0754 263 7289

Theiranianpatrioticarmy@gmail.com
Theiranianpatrioticarmy@hotmail.com
Theiranianpatrioticarmy@yahoo.com

Afghanistan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Afghanistan
Tipaafghanistan@gmai​l.com

Armenia
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Armenia
Tipaarmenia@gmail.com

Australia
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Australia
Tipaaustralia@gmail.com

Austria
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Austria
Tipaaustria@gmail.com

Azerbaijan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Azerbaijan
Tipaazerbaijan@gmail.com

Belgium
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion- Belgium
Tipabelgium@gmail.com

Bulgaria
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Bulgaria
Tipabulgaria@gmail.com

Canada
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Canada
Tipacanada@gmail.com

Danmark
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Danmark
Tipadanmark@gmail.com

Finland
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Finland
Tipafinland@gmail.com

France
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion France

Tipafrench@gmail.com

Germany
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Germany
Tipagermany@gmail.com

Hungary
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Hungary

Tipahungary@gmail.com

India
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-India
Tipahindustan@gmail.com

Iraq
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Iraq
Tipairaqi@gmail.com

Iraqi Kurdistan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Iraqi Kurdistan
Tipairaqikurdistan@gmail.com

Israel
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Israel
Tipaisrael@gmail.com

Italy
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Italy
Tipaitaly@gmail.com

Japan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Japan
Tipajapan@gmail.com

Kuwait
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Kuwait
Tipakuwait@gmail.com

Netherland
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Netherland
Tipanetherlands@gmail.com

Norway
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Norway
Tipanorway@gmail.com

Oman
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Oman
Tipaoman@gmail.com

Pakistan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Pakistan
Tipapakistan@gmail.com

Poland
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Poland
Tipapoland@gmail.com

Portugal
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Portugal
Tipaportugal@gmail.com

Romania
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Romania
Tiparomania@gmail.com

Russia
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Russia
Tiparussia@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Saudi Arabia
Tipasaudiarabia@gmail.com

Spain
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Spain
Tipaspain@gmail.com

Sweden
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Sweden
Tipasweden@gmail.com

Tajikistan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Tajikistan
Tipatajikistan@gmail.com

Thailand
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Thailand
Tipathailand@gmail.com

Turkey
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Turkey
Tipaturkey@gmail.com 

Turkmenistan
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-Turkmenistan
Tipaturkmenistan@gmail.com 

United Arab Emirates
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-UAE
Tipaemirate@gmail.com

United Kingdom
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-UK
Tipagb@gmail.com

United States of America
The Iranian Patriotic Army Battalion-USA
Tipaamerica@gmail.com

Translate this page
 
Facebook 'Like' Button
 
Advertisement
 
 

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=